Address: VES Business School Hashu Advani Memorial Complex, 495/497, Collector's Colony, Chembur, Mumbai - 400074

Contact Nos.: +91 8422818411 / 8422841139

Office Hours: 10am - 5:30pm

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Extension Email Id
1 Mrs. Hetaal Palan Assistant Director - Branding, Marketing & Student Relations Branding Marketing 113 hetaal.palan@ves.ac.in
2 Mr. Nilesh Redekar Assistant Manager - Admissions, Branding & Marketing Admissions & Branding Marketing 153 nilesh.redekar@ves.ac.in
3 Mrs. Pooja Tawade Admission Counselor Admissions 162 pooja.tawade@ves.ac.in
4 Mrs. Rashmi Daryanani Admission Counselor Admissions 166 / 200 rashmi.daryanani@ves.ac.in
5 Mrs. Bharati Musale Admission Counselor Admissions 161 bharati.musale@ves.ac.in
6 Ms. Shraddha Lad Admission Counselor Admissions 163 shraddha.lad@ves.ac.in

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Extension Email Id
1 Mr. Rajesh Jamwal Sr. Manager, Placement & Corporate Relation Placement 146 rajesh.jamwal@ves.ac.in

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Extension Email Id
1 Mr. Divyesh Bagade Sr. Clerk Accounts 151 divyesh.bagade@ves.ac.in
2 Mrs. Akshada Dicholkar Executive - Accounts Accounts 101 akshada.dicholkar@ves.ac.in

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Extension Email Id
1 Mr. Pramod Jadhav Assistant - Purchase & Stores Purchase 117 purchase.vbs@ves.ac.in

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Extension Email Id
1 Mrs. Megha Singh Manager - Accreditation & IQAC Accreditation 125 megha.singh@ves.ac.in

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Extension Email Id
1 Mr. Nandkishor Narwade Assistant Registrar Administration 132 nandkishor.narwade@ves.ac.in
2 Mrs. Sheetal Shinde Executive to HR /Admin Administration 176 sheetal.shinde@ves.ac.in
3 Ms. Pooja Advani Executive – Administration & Accreditation Administration 196 pooja.p.advani@ves.ac.in

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Extension Email Id
1 Mrs. Pooja Bodekar Kharat Assistant – Examination Examinations 149 pooja.kharat@ves.ac.in
2 Ms. Shraddha Shelte Assistant – Examination Examinations 149 shraddha.shelte@ves.ac.in

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Extension Email Id
1 Ms. Sapna Yadav Program Coordinator- PGDM Academics Coordination 150 sapna.yadav@ves.ac.in

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Extension Email Id
1 Mrs. Supriya Phatkare Asst. Librarian Library 122 supriya.jadhav@ves.ac.in

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Extension Email Id
1 Mr. Pritesh Gharat Lab Administrator (Hardware & Networking) IT 105 pritesh.gharat@ves.ac.in

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Extension Email Id
1 Dr. Neerja Kashive Associate Dean - Research ,PGDM Research & Publications 144 nirja.kashive@ves.ac.in

Sr.No Name Designation Extn No. Email id
1 Dr. Sachin Deshmukh Director , PGDM 110 sachin.deshmukh@ves.ac.in
director.vbs@ves.ac.in
2 Dr. Sandeep Bhardwaj Dean - Academics , HEAD - Industry Engagement 123 sandeep.bhardwaj@ves.ac.in
3 Dr. Debjani Banerjee Associate Dean - Accreditation & Member Secretary - IQAC ,PGDM 125 debjani.banerjee@ves.ac.in, accreditationteam@ves.ac.in
4 Dr. Brijesh Sharma Associate Dean- Academics VESBS General Management 103 brijesh.sharma@ves.ac.in
5 Dr. Anupama Tiwari Associate Dean - Operation ,PGDM 195 anupama.tiwari@ves.ac.in
6 Dr. Neerja Kashive Associate Dean - Research ,PGDM 144 nirja.kashive@ves.ac.in
7 Dr. Rupali Rajesh Associate Dean - Marketing ,PGDM 194 rupali.rajesh@ves.ac.in
8 Dr. Ajay Kumar Gupta Associate Dean - H.R ,PGDM 193 ajay.gupta@ves.ac.in
9 Dr. Meena Sharma Associate Dean- Finance ,PGDM 192 meena.sharma@ves.ac.in
10 Dr. Pranjal Muley Associate Dean - Business Analytics ,PGDM 142 pranjal.muley@ves.ac.in
11 Dr. C. G. Prakash Assistant Professor 147 cg.prakash@ves.ac.in
12 Dr. Anju Vaswani Assistant Professor 191 anju.vaswani@ves.ac.in
13 Dr. Hardeep Gaur Mundra Associate Professor 120 hardeep.mundra@ves.ac.in
14 Dr. Sushma Patil Head of NBA Accreditation 107 sushma.patil@ves.ac.in
15 Prof. Nikita Ramrakhiani Assistant Professor 187 nikita.ramrakhiani@ves.ac.in
16 Dr. Jyoti Dixit Assistant Professor 188 jyoti.dixit@ves.ac.in
17 Prof. Kshitija Pandey Assistant Professor 190 kshitija.pandey@ves.ac.in
18 Dr. Neetu Sharma Assistant Professor 189 neetu.sharma@ves.ac.in
19 Prof. K.V. Ramakrishnan Adjunct Faculty 130 kvraam@ves.ac.in
We are Visionary
We are Innovative
We are Committed

Vivekanand Business School

Back to Top